Heatstroke: Children & Hot Cars

It’s a scary thing to think about, but the fact is it happens. It is crucial for parents and caregivers to be educated about the dangers of children and hot cars. According to the National Safety Council, “in 2018, 52 children died in hot cars. It was the deadliest year on record in the past […]

Quick Tips for Navigating the Insurance Marketplace

The insurance marketplace can be confusing and counterintuitive. To help make sense of the confusion, I’ve put together a quick list of tips to help make the process a bit easier to navigate.

News Brief: Popular Heart and HBP Drug Recalled Due to Carcinogen Concerns

On Friday, July 13, 2018, the FDA announced a voluntary recall of medications that contain valsartan, which is a popular drug used to treat heart failure and high blood pressure (HBP). The recall was issued after a possible carcinogen (a substance that could cause cancer) was found in the recalled medications.

Services Team

Aaron Mendoza Direct: 303.228.2151 aaron.mendoza@assuredpartners.com Alec Wray Direct: 720.510.9514 alec.wray@assuredpartners.com Alex Noyes Direct: 303.226.0178 alex.noyes@assuredpartners.com Bethany Haight Direct: 720.726.3220 bethany.haight@assuredpartners.com Billy Shearer Direct: 303.228.2208 billy.shearer@assuredpartners.com Bonnie Montoya Direct: 303.228.2150 bonnie.montoya@assuredpartners.com Cameron Morrison Direct: 303.226.0176 cameron.morrison@assuredpartners.com Cassie Huckleberry Direct: 303.228.2148 cassie.huckleberry@assuredpartners.com Dana Moore Direct: 303.974.2361 dana.moore@assuredpartners.com Daniel Jobs Direct: 720.726.3226 daniel.jobs@assuredpartners.com Danielle Aronoff Direct: 303.228.2142 danielle.aronoff@assuredpartners.com […]

Allan Crumbaker, VP Commercial Lines

Contact Information Office: (303) 228-2205 Email: allan.crumbaker@assuredpartners.com Biography Allan has a diversified book of business that includes Manufacturers, Distributors and Retailers of varying sizes.  He is also endorsed by the Society of Mining and Metallurgical Engineers (SME) and the American Institute of Professional Geologists (AIPG).  He specializes in Professional Liability and additional lines specificially designed […]

Mark Pells, VP Commercial Lines

Contact Information Office: (303) 228-2155 Email: mark.pells@assuredpartners.com Biography Mark has worked in the insurance and risk management field for over 35 years, specializing in property and liability risk management including contractual risk analysis, professional and management liability for businesses, non-profit organizations and high net worth individuals. Originally a small Denver independent agency started by his […]

Disclosures

As one of the premier risk management, property & casualty and employee benefit providers in the Rocky Mountains and throughout the United States, AssuredPartners Colorado (AP CO) wants to thank you for engaging our organization. AssuredPartners agencies are licensed as insurance producers by the various states where we are transacting insurance. This may include the […]

Mike Dribnak, SVP Commercial Lines

Contact Information Office: (303) 228-2152 Email: mike.dribnak@assuredpartners.com Biography Mike has over 35 years experience in insurance. He started out at Liberty Mutual Insurance Company as a claims adjuster. Over the years, his client dedication was obvious and in 1989 Mike was inducted into the Liberty Mutual Client Hall of Fame, their highest honor. Mike later […]