Executive Leadership

John Archer

VP Managing Director Sales
john.archer@assuredpartners.com

Sales

Allan Crumbaker

Vice President, Commercial Lines
allan.crumbaker@assuredpartners.com
(303) 228-2205

Arnie Aranoff

Vice President, Employee Benefits
arnie.aranoff@assuredpartners.com
(303) 228-2147

Blake Crawford

Vice President, Commercial Lines
blake.crawford@assuredpartners.com
(720) 726-3235

Brooks Bergner

Vice President, Employee Benefits
brooks.bergner@assuredpartners.com
(720) 726-3228

Bryan Wright

EVP Employee Benefits
bryan.wright@assuredpartners.com
(303) 228-2212

Chris Lange

Vice President, Employee Benefits
chris.lange@assuredpartners.com
(720) 510-9515

Chris Strother

SVP Retirement Plan Services
chris.strother@assuredpartners.com
(303) 228-2215

Christina McCausey

Vice President, Employee Benefits
christina.mccausey@assuredpartners.com
(303) 850-4795

Cindy Ackerman

SVP Personal Lines, Manger
cindy.ackerman@assuredpartners.com
(303) 228-2146

Denny Weber

SVP Commercial Lines
denny.weber@assuredpartners.com
(719) 354-4301

Dudley Locke

Vice President, Commercial Lines
dudley.locke@assuredpartners.com
(303) 951-0126

Erik O’Brien

Vice President, Community Association Insurance
erik.obrien@assuredpartners.com
(303) 850-4779

Janice Anderson

SVP Employee Benefits
janice.anderson@assuredpartners.com
(303) 831-7100

Jeremy Zimmerman

Vice President, Commercial Lines
jeremy.zimmerman@assuredpartners.com
(720) 545-8839

Jim Peros

Vice President, Employee Benefits
james.peros@assuredpartners.com
(720) 510-9513

Jim Streifel

Vice President, Employee Benefits
jim.streifel@assuredpartners.com
(303) 850-4788

Kim Rossi

SVP Commercial Lines
kim.rossi@assuredpartners.com
(303) 228-2207

Mark Pells

Vice President, Commercial Lines
mark.pells@assuredpartners.com
(303) 228-2155

Mike Dribnak

SVP Commercial Lines
mike.dribnak@assuredpartners.com
(303) 228-2152

Pat Nickodemus

Vice President, Energy
pat.nickodemus@assuredpartners.com
(970) 556-0814

Robbie Whitman

Vice President, Personal Lines
robert.whitman@assuredpartners.com
(303) 850-4780

Ryan Hurley

EVP Community Association Insurance
ryan.hurley@assuredpartners.com
(303) 850-4761

Tom Harper

EVP Energy
tom.harper@assuredpartners.com
(303) 951-0107

Trevor Gilstrap

SVP Energy
trevor.gilstrap@assuredpartners.com
(303) 951-0115